Twenty One Pilots - Heathens
Track Details

Twenty One Pilots - Heathens

Click (+) to get details

"Heathens" is a song written and recorded by the American musical duo Twenty One Pilots, released as a single for the motion picture soundtrack for the film Suicide Squad (2016) on June 16, 2016 by Atlantic Records and Warner Bros. Records. On June 15, 2016, Twenty One Pilots tweeted a message in Morse code which read "takeitslow", a lyric taken from the song "Heathens". On the same day, the song initially leaked onto the Internet. The following day Read more on Last.fm.
Artist : Twenty One Pilots
Album : Suicide Squad: The Album
Buy MP3 :

    Free download this mp3 on MUSIC LIST
    Free streaming and download this video on VIDEO LIST

    Advertise :
    Advertise :
    Home · Music · Video · Movie

    FAQ · Contact Us