ALL The Doctor's Regenerations (1963 - Present) - Doctor Who - BBC
Video Details

ALL The Doctor's Regenerations (1963 - Present) - Doctor Who - BBC

Click (+) to get details

Today is #DoctorWhoDay, to celebrate 53 years of our favourite show here is ALL of the Doctor’s regenerations collected together from 1963 to present day. Let us know which is your favourite regeneration in the comments below... Watch all of the regenerations in full here: First Doctor: William Hartnell (The Tenth Planet - 1966) Second Doctor: Patrick Troughton (The War Games - 1969) Third Doctor: Jon Pertwee (Planet of the Spiders - 1974) Fourth Doctor: Tom Baker (Logopolis - 1981) Fifth Doctor: Peter Davison (The Caves of Androzani - 1984) Sixth Doctor: Colin Baker (Time and the Rani - 1987) Seventh Doctor: Sylvester McCoy (The TV Movie - 1996) Eighth Doctor: Paul McGann (The Night of the Doctor - 2013) War Doctor: John Hurt (The Day of the Doctor - 2013) Ninth Doctor: Christopher Eccleston (The Parting of the Ways - 2005) Tenth Doctor: David Tennant (The End of Time - 2010) Eleventh Doctor: Matt Smith (The Time of the Doctor - 2013) Subscribe here for more exclusive Doctor Who clips and content The Doctor Who Website - Doctor Who YouTube Channel Doctor Who Facebook: Doctor Who Twitter This is a channel from BBC Worldwide who help fund new BBC programmes.

Download MP4(H.264), 1280 x 720

Download WebM(VP8), 640 x 360

Download MP4(H.264), 640 x 360

Download 3GP, 320 x 240

Download 3GP, 176 x 144

WARNING !!! AdBlock is enabled. Disable it to get download link and help us to keep website on improvement. Please refresh this page after disable AdBlock.

Home · Music · Video · Movie

FAQ · Contact Us